Testimonials and Reviews

Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

57 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a great experience.
Lisa C.
10/25/18
Nice staff and very nice doctor.
Sadaf H.
10/22/18
Very detailed and reassuring of my concerns with a cyst and acne
Susan C.
10/09/18
Dr. Terrill listened, answered my questions, helped me with my concerns & didn’t try to upsale me on expensive medspa treatments. Refreshing!
Brandy P.
09/26/18
He helped when other doctors could not. Always a pleasure!
Shereefah H.
09/11/18
Checked me quickly. Told me no skin cancer.
Randall S.
06/28/18
Everyone was courteous and attentive. Dr. Terrill was informative and had a very pleasant attitude. They made me feel comfortable and were very straightforward. It was a pleasant experience.
Scott M.
05/18/18
It was good and quick no hassle very light environment
Da'Qualan S.
05/15/18
My daughter started suffering from acne about a year ago and has suffered with severe eczema since birth. She has been treated by several dermatologist over the years, but Dr. Terrill “hit the nail on the head”. Within two days we have seen amazing results! The Dr. and staff were so amazing at her appointment that I scheduled one for myself; and I was not disappointed. He keeps it simple and “old school”. Thank you all for your help!
Roshonda M.
05/04/18
Love!!!
Andrea J.
05/02/18
Dr. Terrill was great as always. He is so knowledable and experienced. Our family is truly grateful to have him as our dermatologist.
Carlos M.
04/20/18
Good doctor that I can trust.
RuthAnn P.
04/11/18
Great and quick service!
Danae D.
02/20/18
Professional,on time, and reassuring!
Suzanne M.
01/29/18
Dr. Terrill was highly efficient in his consult and diagnosis, as well as pleasant to interact with. I felt very comfortable with him and will return for any of my dermatological needs in the future.
Megan M.
01/26/18
Dr. Terrill was very friendly and welcoming. The office is modern and relaxing.
Makenzie M.
01/10/18
Well treated , nice atmosphere
Parimala K.
01/04/18
I love Dr. Terril! He is the sweetest man, and so trustworthy! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Haley P.
12/19/17
The staff is always professional and efficient. I was in and out prior to my appointment time.
Michael G.
11/30/17
Very good service!
Angelo T.
11/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours