Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

106 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Quick, professional
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/08/22
In for my annual skin checkup. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Dr. Terrill did a great job.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/26/22
The whole group at Dr Terrell’s practice is wonderful. Thank you Dr Terrell
Jiayi L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent!
Rod M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great doctor, great staff.
Jess W.
Submitted 03/25/22
I've been seeing Dr. Terrill for about 4-5 years now & he's amazing. Everyone working at the front desk is always wearing a smile and eager to help as soon as you walk in. Dr. Terrill is great at listening and providing great knowledge / education of your symptoms & the staff is just beyond great. I've never had any issues with anything and would highly recommend Dr. Terrill and his staff to take care of all your dermatology needs!
Geethu P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr.Terrill is experienced and have the perfect solution for all our concerns.
LaShonda W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Love this office and Dr. Terrill!
Remelina U.
Submitted 01/26/22
They have a friendly staff. Very accommodating and doc Terrill is very kind and very helpful and friendly too.
Barry K.
Submitted 10/07/21
First - The facility beautiful and so clean. A couple minutes into my appointment, I could tell instantly that Dr. Terrill was the right choice. Such a warm and pleasant demeanor combined with a deep knowledge in dermatology. His treatment was both prompt & excellent. I would recommend Dr. Terrill to anyone that needs a dermatologist that's beyond capable!
Juakenya B.
Submitted 10/05/21
It was a great visit. The atmosphere is very welcoming and the ladies are very professional. Dr.Terrill was awesome.
Bhavani K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr.Rovert I'd very knowledgeable with lot of experience. I recommend him very high
Kensey W.
Submitted 06/15/21
I was in and out in no time and it was a wonderful experience!
Pratima K.
Submitted 05/18/21
The medical assistant was very rude never introduced herself and cut me off as I was talking.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Good. Informative Friendly Professional
Vaibhav S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Terrill is very nice, great consultation very empathetic and knowledgeable. However the staff at front office and the nurse was very curt, and seemed to either not understand the question or intentionally not answer .
Anthony M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Robert was amazing he took the time to explain the cause. He Actually looked and examined. We were in and out the staff as friendly. Best experience ever!!
Wesley I.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr.Terrill and his professional staff members were warm and sincerely friendly. As a patient, I felt that my concerns and the details of my skin disease were listened to closely and understood. I received helpful and immediate attention to provide me with the medicines that would begin my healing process. This relieved my anxiety, and I left feeling reassured that I was now on the best path to getting back my health.
Corliss G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent doctor. His attitude and demeanor were great. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail with terms that were easy to understand.
Dana C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Terrible is very nice and very thorough.
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services