Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

80 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roman G.
Submitted 03/29/20
Friendly and knowledgeable doctor
Adam S.
Submitted 03/10/20
The doctor is very warm, friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and fast!! He is an expert in his field and I highly recommend him.
Alicia K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Terrill is amazing!
Marcus M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Terrill is terrific. Took time to educate, outline a course of treatment and explain an upcoming procedure. The entire team is professional and friendly.
Nimal J.
Submitted 01/15/20
very experienced and professional practitioner.
Diana V.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Terrill is great! Explains things very well and he is so Friendly!
Sharmadena W.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Terrill was very informative and kind. He explained Eve I should know about why I am and have been experiencing acne. The service was very prompt my appointment was at 11:00 at 11:01 they were calling me to the back. I am truly satisfied with my experience at Sonoma skinworks.
Karen H.
Submitted 12/10/19
The best dermatologist! Dr. Terrill has helped my skin so much. And no long wait to get an apptmt.
Yanbing L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Terrill's description of my case is clear, positive and re-assuring, there is also a follow-up set. The office is very efficient, with no waiting.
Bethany E.
Submitted 06/26/19
The online patient portal is really nice. The staff are friendly and take the time to explain what’s going on, your diagnosis and treatment.
Georgiann C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Efficient, thorough, understandable explanation, friendly.
Will O.
Submitted 05/16/19
Knowledgeable and experienced with a gentle bedside manner. Confident in his diagnosis offering solutions.
Malini H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Quick perfect and productive.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Terrill is a wonderful dermatologist. He is knowledgeable and kind.
Douglas T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always a great experience!
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Jenny was attentive, explained everything and made the process easy!
Brennan G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Easy to schedule on-time friendly staff and efficient
Lisa E.
Submitted 02/15/19
Outstanding
Ed S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Aside from being one of the nicest and friendliest doctors you’ll ever meet, Dr. Terrill is extremely thorough and explains every procedure and condition in great detail.
Sara Rebeca S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent customer service upon arruval. Dr. Terrill was very attentive and explained thoroughly.
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services