Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

72 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yanbing L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Terrill's description of my case is clear, positive and re-assuring, there is also a follow-up set. The office is very efficient, with no waiting.
Bethany E.
Submitted 06/26/19
The online patient portal is really nice. The staff are friendly and take the time to explain what’s going on, your diagnosis and treatment.
Georgiann C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Efficient, thorough, understandable explanation, friendly.
Will O.
Submitted 05/16/19
Knowledgeable and experienced with a gentle bedside manner. Confident in his diagnosis offering solutions.
Malini H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Quick perfect and productive.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Terrill is a wonderful dermatologist. He is knowledgeable and kind.
Douglas T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always a great experience!
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Jenny was attentive, explained everything and made the process easy!
Brennan G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Easy to schedule on-time friendly staff and efficient
Lisa E.
Submitted 02/15/19
Outstanding
Ed S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Aside from being one of the nicest and friendliest doctors you’ll ever meet, Dr. Terrill is extremely thorough and explains every procedure and condition in great detail.
Sara Rebeca S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent customer service upon arruval. Dr. Terrill was very attentive and explained thoroughly.
Kameryn C.
Submitted 01/22/19
quick;informative;nice
Pearl M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Entire staff is so professional, the facilities are modern and comfortable and wait time is always minimal. Thank you!
Chris B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very thorough and stress free.
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Always a great experience.
Sadaf H.
Submitted 10/22/18
Nice staff and very nice doctor.
Susan C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very detailed and reassuring of my concerns with a cyst and acne
Brandy P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Terrill listened, answered my questions, helped me with my concerns & didn’t try to upsale me on expensive medspa treatments. Refreshing!
Shereefah H.
Submitted 09/11/18
He helped when other doctors could not. Always a pleasure!
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services