Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Patient, Kind, Quick.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very little wait time and Dr. Terrill made me feel very comfortable!
Rachel Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Clean environment. Friendly staff. Fast turnaround. Only compliant is everything feels so rushed once you get brought back. I wished it would’ve slowed down for me to feel comfortable and not stressed.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great experience.
Carole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
New to Texas. Sally was highly recommended and she is amazing ! Very professional, great personality. She did an amazing job with me . I’ll be going back to she her.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Quick, professional
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
In for my annual skin checkup. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Dr. Terrill did a great job.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The whole group at Dr Terrell’s practice is wonderful. Thank you Dr Terrell
Jiayi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent!
Rod M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great doctor, great staff.
Jess W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I've been seeing Dr. Terrill for about 4-5 years now & he's amazing. Everyone working at the front desk is always wearing a smile and eager to help as soon as you walk in. Dr. Terrill is great at listening and providing great knowledge / education of your symptoms & the staff is just beyond great. I've never had any issues with anything and would highly recommend Dr. Terrill and his staff to take care of all your dermatology needs!
Geethu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr.Terrill is experienced and have the perfect solution for all our concerns.
LaShonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Love this office and Dr. Terrill!
Remelina U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
They have a friendly staff. Very accommodating and doc Terrill is very kind and very helpful and friendly too.
Barry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
First - The facility beautiful and so clean. A couple minutes into my appointment, I could tell instantly that Dr. Terrill was the right choice. Such a warm and pleasant demeanor combined with a deep knowledge in dermatology. His treatment was both prompt & excellent. I would recommend Dr. Terrill to anyone that needs a dermatologist that's beyond capable!
Juakenya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
It was a great visit. The atmosphere is very welcoming and the ladies are very professional. Dr.Terrill was awesome.
Bhavani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr.Rovert I'd very knowledgeable with lot of experience. I recommend him very high
Kensey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I was in and out in no time and it was a wonderful experience!
Pratima K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
The medical assistant was very rude never introduced herself and cut me off as I was talking.
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Good. Informative Friendly Professional
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services