Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angeles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Meeting Dr. Terrill made me realize that I’ve been going to the wrong places. He’s one of the few doctors out there that TRULY CARES. To receive his services, I have to drive about an hour and I’d do over and over again for as long as I need to. He listens to your concerns and addresses them in such a nurturing and understanding manner. I feel like I’m being helped by my family, that’s how important he and his staff make you feel. Dr. Terrill is a true professional.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Beautiful office, friendly staff. After visiting several different dermatologists, I am glad I visited Dr. Terrill. He is both professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to some of the treatments they offer for aging, sun-sensitive skin.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Terrill is both friendly and professional. I was referred to him when I ended up with insurance in Texas and am very happy with my decision. He is very thorough. His staff is also very good.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Terrill is one of the best I have ever seen. I hope is is around for years to come.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Extremely efficient and very friendly!
Ashok T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Excellent care and also explained the problem very well
Caitlin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Friendly staff and relaxing environment!
Siva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very good experience and very good doctor
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Terril’s bedside manner is exemplary. He made sure I knew everything about my condition and answered all my questions. He even solicits questions. He’s the best!
Cameron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Patient, Kind, Quick.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very little wait time and Dr. Terrill made me feel very comfortable!
Rachel Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Clean environment. Friendly staff. Fast turnaround. Only compliant is everything feels so rushed once you get brought back. I wished it would’ve slowed down for me to feel comfortable and not stressed.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great experience.
Carole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
New to Texas. Sally was highly recommended and she is amazing ! Very professional, great personality. She did an amazing job with me . I’ll be going back to she her.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Quick, professional
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
In for my annual skin checkup. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Dr. Terrill did a great job.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The whole group at Dr Terrell’s practice is wonderful. Thank you Dr Terrell
Jiayi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent!
Rod M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great doctor, great staff.
Jess W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I've been seeing Dr. Terrill for about 4-5 years now & he's amazing. Everyone working at the front desk is always wearing a smile and eager to help as soon as you walk in. Dr. Terrill is great at listening and providing great knowledge / education of your symptoms & the staff is just beyond great. I've never had any issues with anything and would highly recommend Dr. Terrill and his staff to take care of all your dermatology needs!
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services