Testimonials and Reviews

Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

65 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny was attentive, explained everything and made the process easy!
JENNIFER G.
02/19/19
Easy to schedule on-time friendly staff and efficient
Brennan G.
02/15/19
Outstanding
Lisa E.
02/15/19
Aside from being one of the nicest and friendliest doctors you’ll ever meet, Dr. Terrill is extremely thorough and explains every procedure and condition in great detail.
Ed S.
02/07/19
Excellent customer service upon arruval. Dr. Terrill was very attentive and explained thoroughly.
Sara Rebeca S.
01/29/19
quick;informative;nice
Kameryn C.
01/22/19
Entire staff is so professional, the facilities are modern and comfortable and wait time is always minimal. Thank you!
Pearl M.
01/17/19
Very thorough and stress free.
Chris B.
12/27/18
Always a great experience.
Lisa C.
10/25/18
Nice staff and very nice doctor.
Sadaf H.
10/22/18
Very detailed and reassuring of my concerns with a cyst and acne
Susan C.
10/09/18
Dr. Terrill listened, answered my questions, helped me with my concerns & didn’t try to upsale me on expensive medspa treatments. Refreshing!
Brandy P.
09/26/18
He helped when other doctors could not. Always a pleasure!
Shereefah H.
09/11/18
Checked me quickly. Told me no skin cancer.
Randall S.
06/28/18
Everyone was courteous and attentive. Dr. Terrill was informative and had a very pleasant attitude. They made me feel comfortable and were very straightforward. It was a pleasant experience.
Scott M.
05/18/18
It was good and quick no hassle very light environment
Da'Qualan S.
05/15/18
My daughter started suffering from acne about a year ago and has suffered with severe eczema since birth. She has been treated by several dermatologist over the years, but Dr. Terrill “hit the nail on the head”. Within two days we have seen amazing results! The Dr. and staff were so amazing at her appointment that I scheduled one for myself; and I was not disappointed. He keeps it simple and “old school”. Thank you all for your help!
Roshonda M.
05/04/18
Love!!!
Andrea J.
05/02/18
Dr. Terrill was great as always. He is so knowledable and experienced. Our family is truly grateful to have him as our dermatologist.
Carlos M.
04/20/18
Good doctor that I can trust.
RuthAnn P.
04/11/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours