Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

94 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kensey W.
Submitted 06/15/21
I was in and out in no time and it was a wonderful experience!
Pratima K.
Submitted 05/18/21
The medical assistant was very rude never introduced herself and cut me off as I was talking.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Good. Informative Friendly Professional
Vaibhav S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Terrill is very nice, great consultation very empathetic and knowledgeable. However the staff at front office and the nurse was very curt, and seemed to either not understand the question or intentionally not answer .
Anthony M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Robert was amazing he took the time to explain the cause. He Actually looked and examined. We were in and out the staff as friendly. Best experience ever!!
Wesley I.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr.Terrill and his professional staff members were warm and sincerely friendly. As a patient, I felt that my concerns and the details of my skin disease were listened to closely and understood. I received helpful and immediate attention to provide me with the medicines that would begin my healing process. This relieved my anxiety, and I left feeling reassured that I was now on the best path to getting back my health.
Corliss G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent doctor. His attitude and demeanor were great. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail with terms that were easy to understand.
Dana C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Terrible is very nice and very thorough.
Harsha P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Is really good and friendly I really like it thank you so much
Mary K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Terrill and his staff are very patient and always make me feel welcome. All of my questions are always answered and I know that I can always get in touch with someone if I have any questions or need clarification on anything.
Madison B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Terrill is incredibly friendly, caring and efficient! I’ve struggled with breakouts for years and he’s helped my acne become more manageable
KATE B.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Terrill for over 15 years - and feel fortunate to have had such wonderful care for such a long time. I frequently describe my experience and treatment to friends as un-paralleled in regards to customer service, timeliness, and effectiveness. Dr. Terrill and his wonderful staff are the epitome of great care - I could not recommend any team higher.
Christine L.
Submitted 06/25/20
It’s always a pleasure coming to Sonoma Skin Works. Dr. Terrill as always is professional, polite, and understanding of his patient. I always feel welcome and understood of my needs.
Fabiola M.
Submitted 04/24/20
Amazing physician. Really spends his time with his patients and makes sure they fully understand
Roman G.
Submitted 03/29/20
Friendly and knowledgeable doctor
Adam S.
Submitted 03/10/20
The doctor is very warm, friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and fast!! He is an expert in his field and I highly recommend him.
Alicia K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Terrill is amazing!
Marcus M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Terrill is terrific. Took time to educate, outline a course of treatment and explain an upcoming procedure. The entire team is professional and friendly.
Nimal J.
Submitted 01/15/20
very experienced and professional practitioner.
Diana V.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Terrill is great! Explains things very well and he is so Friendly!
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services