Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

71 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 05/18/18
Everyone was courteous and attentive. Dr. Terrill was informative and had a very pleasant attitude. They made me feel comfortable and were very straightforward. It was a pleasant experience.
Da'Qualan S.
Submitted 05/15/18
It was good and quick no hassle very light environment
Roshonda M.
Submitted 05/04/18
My daughter started suffering from acne about a year ago and has suffered with severe eczema since birth. She has been treated by several dermatologist over the years, but Dr. Terrill “hit the nail on the head”. Within two days we have seen amazing results! The Dr. and staff were so amazing at her appointment that I scheduled one for myself; and I was not disappointed. He keeps it simple and “old school”. Thank you all for your help!
Andrea J.
Submitted 05/02/18
Love!!!
Carlos M.
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Terrill was great as always. He is so knowledable and experienced. Our family is truly grateful to have him as our dermatologist.
RuthAnn P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Good doctor that I can trust.
Danae D.
Submitted 02/20/18
Great and quick service!
Suzanne M.
Submitted 01/29/18
Professional,on time, and reassuring!
Megan M.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Terrill was highly efficient in his consult and diagnosis, as well as pleasant to interact with. I felt very comfortable with him and will return for any of my dermatological needs in the future.
Makenzie M.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Terrill was very friendly and welcoming. The office is modern and relaxing.
Parimala K.
Submitted 01/04/18
Well treated , nice atmosphere
Haley P.
Submitted 12/19/17
I love Dr. Terril! He is the sweetest man, and so trustworthy! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/30/17
The staff is always professional and efficient. I was in and out prior to my appointment time.
Angelo T.
Submitted 11/21/17
Very good service!
John H.
Submitted 11/02/17
Great
Kristen M.
Submitted 10/27/17
Was seen right away. Dr Terrill was very professional and knowledgeable
Elena A.
Submitted 10/26/17
Timely, kind and thorough
Peter S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Very quick to get checked in and very streamlined system. Awesome experience.
Rythe B.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Terrill was able to diagnose and treat my son's illness after seeing countless others. I am grateful for his help.
Marie-Paule G.
Submitted 08/22/17
Very knowledgeable Dr. The only thing is that he's booked most of the time so plan your visit
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services