Testimonials and Reviews

Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

66 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good doctor that I can trust.
RuthAnn P.
04/11/18
Great and quick service!
Danae D.
02/20/18
Professional,on time, and reassuring!
Suzanne M.
01/29/18
Dr. Terrill was highly efficient in his consult and diagnosis, as well as pleasant to interact with. I felt very comfortable with him and will return for any of my dermatological needs in the future.
Megan M.
01/26/18
Dr. Terrill was very friendly and welcoming. The office is modern and relaxing.
Makenzie M.
01/10/18
Well treated , nice atmosphere
Parimala K.
01/04/18
I love Dr. Terril! He is the sweetest man, and so trustworthy! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Haley P.
12/19/17
The staff is always professional and efficient. I was in and out prior to my appointment time.
Michael G.
11/30/17
Very good service!
Angelo T.
11/21/17
Great
John H.
11/02/17
Was seen right away. Dr Terrill was very professional and knowledgeable
Kristen M.
10/27/17
Timely, kind and thorough
Elena A.
10/26/17
Very quick to get checked in and very streamlined system. Awesome experience.
Peter S.
09/07/17
Dr. Terrill was able to diagnose and treat my son's illness after seeing countless others. I am grateful for his help.
Rythe B.
08/24/17
Very knowledgeable Dr. The only thing is that he's booked most of the time so plan your visit
Marie-Paule G.
08/22/17
Dr. Terrell is great. Very kind and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and efficient. I especially appreciate no long waiting times.
Sharon L.
06/09/17
Quick and easy!
Alexandre J.
05/31/17
Dr. Terrell is a consummate professional with a wonderful manner about him. He made me feel at ease and made the rather unpleasant process of having flesh chopped off seem rather ordinary and carefree. The element that I loved the most was the fact that neither nurse or doctor laughed at me when I took off my shirt and showed my flabby body.
Matthew C.
04/27/17
Was very welcomed, and everyone was very nice.
Margaret N.
04/23/17
Great experience walking into Sonoma Skin Works. I am excited to see all positive changes for my skin.
Danielle L.
03/31/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours