Testimonials and Reviews

Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

57 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great
John H.
11/02/17
Was seen right away. Dr Terrill was very professional and knowledgeable
Kristen M.
10/27/17
Timely, kind and thorough
Elena A.
10/26/17
Very quick to get checked in and very streamlined system. Awesome experience.
Peter S.
09/07/17
Dr. Terrill was able to diagnose and treat my son's illness after seeing countless others. I am grateful for his help.
Rythe B.
08/24/17
Very knowledgeable Dr. The only thing is that he's booked most of the time so plan your visit
Marie-Paule G.
08/22/17
Dr. Terrell is great. Very kind and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and efficient. I especially appreciate no long waiting times.
Sharon L.
06/09/17
Quick and easy!
Alexandre J.
05/31/17
Dr. Terrell is a consummate professional with a wonderful manner about him. He made me feel at ease and made the rather unpleasant process of having flesh chopped off seem rather ordinary and carefree. The element that I loved the most was the fact that neither nurse or doctor laughed at me when I took off my shirt and showed my flabby body.
Matthew C.
04/27/17
Was very welcomed, and everyone was very nice.
Margaret N.
04/23/17
Great experience walking into Sonoma Skin Works. I am excited to see all positive changes for my skin.
Danielle L.
03/31/17
Friendly staff. Short wait time and the appointment was a breeze.
Nicole A.
03/31/17
Very personable. Explained everything in layman's terms. If I ever have issues in the future, I will return to Dr. Terrill.
Daniel D.
03/29/17
First visit was quick. We'll see in 30 days if there is any improvement in skin.
Megan R.
03/27/17
I was greeted by friendly staff members. My appointment was at 11, however I arrived early. They called me back before 11am. I was greeted cheerfully and asked the reason for my visit. She listened carefully, took some notes and said she would go and let the doctor know I was waiting. Seconds later Dr Terrill walked in with a smile on his face and completely stole my heart. He was warm, caring and generous with information that would help my skin issues. It was an amazing experience. ~Diana
Diana S.
03/17/17
Was a nice experience, the doctor was so quick and he explains so clearly any doubt.
Karim C.
03/16/17
Excellent results of the acne prescription!
Anamika S.
03/16/17
Great office, staff and Dr. Very fast. You don't have to wait all day in the waiting room....They get you in quick!!
Brandy S.
03/07/17
quick and easy...
Taiya R.
02/27/17
great experience as always.. he is such a great dr.
Cathy L.
02/22/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours