Testimonials and Reviews

Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

66 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly staff. Short wait time and the appointment was a breeze.
Nicole A.
03/31/17
Very personable. Explained everything in layman's terms. If I ever have issues in the future, I will return to Dr. Terrill.
Daniel D.
03/29/17
First visit was quick. We'll see in 30 days if there is any improvement in skin.
Megan R.
03/27/17
I was greeted by friendly staff members. My appointment was at 11, however I arrived early. They called me back before 11am. I was greeted cheerfully and asked the reason for my visit. She listened carefully, took some notes and said she would go and let the doctor know I was waiting. Seconds later Dr Terrill walked in with a smile on his face and completely stole my heart. He was warm, caring and generous with information that would help my skin issues. It was an amazing experience. ~Diana
Diana S.
03/17/17
Was a nice experience, the doctor was so quick and he explains so clearly any doubt.
Karim C.
03/16/17
Excellent results of the acne prescription!
Anamika S.
03/16/17
Great office, staff and Dr. Very fast. You don't have to wait all day in the waiting room....They get you in quick!!
Brandy S.
03/07/17
quick and easy...
Taiya R.
02/27/17
great experience as always.. he is such a great dr.
Cathy L.
02/22/17
Very sweet staff, beautiful space
Allison S.
02/13/17
Dr. Terrill and staff were so amazing!!
John R.
02/09/17
Dr. Terrill was great! Very personable and extremely knowledgable about my condition. One of the best doctor experiences ever.
Robert B.
01/30/17
Loved my experience with Dr Terrill. Didn't like the customer service of front desk at all.
Shogi B.
01/28/17
It was nice experience. Doc is well experienced. He quickly identified the reasons for my acne n prescribed me meds.
Anamika S.
12/08/16
Dr. Terrill saw us very quickly and was very informative.
Jordan J.
12/08/16
Very friendly
Candace C.
12/07/16
Absolutely the best experience at a doctors office I have ever had.
Marianna D.
12/01/16
It was absolutely wonderful and done in a timely manner! Finally found a great doctor in Texas!
Darryln B.
12/01/16
Short wait, friendly staff, and Dr. Terrill was very informative.
Robert J.
11/21/16
Today I was visiting Dr. Terrill and I am very satisfied by everything! Dr. Terrill himself is a very nice person with a lot of experience in Dermatology. He gave me all the explanation I needed about my type of dermatitis. Would highly recommend Sonoma Skin Works to anyone. Thank you so much Dr. Terrill and team!
Liudmila D.
11/17/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours