Testimonials and Reviews

Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

57 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very sweet staff, beautiful space
Allison S.
02/13/17
Dr. Terrill and staff were so amazing!!
John R.
02/09/17
Dr. Terrill was great! Very personable and extremely knowledgable about my condition. One of the best doctor experiences ever.
Robert B.
01/30/17
Loved my experience with Dr Terrill. Didn't like the customer service of front desk at all.
Shogi B.
01/28/17
It was nice experience. Doc is well experienced. He quickly identified the reasons for my acne n prescribed me meds.
Anamika S.
12/08/16
Dr. Terrill saw us very quickly and was very informative.
Jordan J.
12/08/16
Very friendly
Candace C.
12/07/16
Absolutely the best experience at a doctors office I have ever had.
Marianna D.
12/01/16
It was absolutely wonderful and done in a timely manner! Finally found a great doctor in Texas!
Darryln B.
12/01/16
Short wait, friendly staff, and Dr. Terrill was very informative.
Robert J.
11/21/16
Today I was visiting Dr. Terrill and I am very satisfied by everything! Dr. Terrill himself is a very nice person with a lot of experience in Dermatology. He gave me all the explanation I needed about my type of dermatitis. Would highly recommend Sonoma Skin Works to anyone. Thank you so much Dr. Terrill and team!
Liudmila D.
11/17/16
took care of me quickly
Jamie S.
11/16/16
Beautiful office friendly staff!
Kim P.
11/09/16
Dr. TERRILL IS ALWAYS SO HELPFUL AND KIND!
Sandra S.
10/24/16
Simple. Awesome. Thank you.
Matthew W.
10/18/16
Wonderful! From the moment I walked in I felt very welcomed. Everyone was super nice! Dr. Terrill was amazing, he walked in, introduced himself, took a look at my skin, and right away let me know how to treat it and made me feel very comfortable. The ladies at the front desk were great with helping me find the perfect face washes that were specific to my skin. Overall really great visit, 10/10 rating and 110% recommend!
Lindsey D.
10/13/16
We love Dr. Terrill!
Claire M.
10/11/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours