Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

80 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandy S.
Submitted 03/07/17
Great office, staff and Dr. Very fast. You don't have to wait all day in the waiting room....They get you in quick!!
Taiya R.
Submitted 02/27/17
quick and easy...
Cathy L.
Submitted 02/22/17
great experience as always.. he is such a great dr.
Allison S.
Submitted 02/13/17
Very sweet staff, beautiful space
John R.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr. Terrill and staff were so amazing!!
Robert B.
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr. Terrill was great! Very personable and extremely knowledgable about my condition. One of the best doctor experiences ever.
Shogi B.
Submitted 01/28/17
Loved my experience with Dr Terrill. Didn't like the customer service of front desk at all.
Anamika S.
Submitted 12/08/16
It was nice experience. Doc is well experienced. He quickly identified the reasons for my acne n prescribed me meds.
Jordan J.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr. Terrill saw us very quickly and was very informative.
Candace C.
Submitted 12/07/16
Very friendly
Marianna D.
Submitted 12/01/16
Absolutely the best experience at a doctors office I have ever had.
Darryln B.
Submitted 12/01/16
It was absolutely wonderful and done in a timely manner! Finally found a great doctor in Texas!
Robert J.
Submitted 11/21/16
Short wait, friendly staff, and Dr. Terrill was very informative.
Liudmila D.
Submitted 11/17/16
Today I was visiting Dr. Terrill and I am very satisfied by everything! Dr. Terrill himself is a very nice person with a lot of experience in Dermatology. He gave me all the explanation I needed about my type of dermatitis. Would highly recommend Sonoma Skin Works to anyone. Thank you so much Dr. Terrill and team!
Jamie S.
Submitted 11/16/16
took care of me quickly
Kim P.
Submitted 11/09/16
Beautiful office friendly staff!
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/24/16
Dr. TERRILL IS ALWAYS SO HELPFUL AND KIND!
Matthew W.
Submitted 10/18/16
Simple. Awesome. Thank you.
Lindsey D.
Submitted 10/13/16
Wonderful! From the moment I walked in I felt very welcomed. Everyone was super nice! Dr. Terrill was amazing, he walked in, introduced himself, took a look at my skin, and right away let me know how to treat it and made me feel very comfortable. The ladies at the front desk were great with helping me find the perfect face washes that were specific to my skin. Overall really great visit, 10/10 rating and 110% recommend!
Claire M.
Submitted 10/11/16
We love Dr. Terrill!
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services