Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

86 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole A.
Submitted 03/31/17
Friendly staff. Short wait time and the appointment was a breeze.
Daniel D.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very personable. Explained everything in layman's terms. If I ever have issues in the future, I will return to Dr. Terrill.
Megan R.
Submitted 03/27/17
First visit was quick. We'll see in 30 days if there is any improvement in skin.
Diana S.
Submitted 03/17/17
I was greeted by friendly staff members. My appointment was at 11, however I arrived early. They called me back before 11am. I was greeted cheerfully and asked the reason for my visit. She listened carefully, took some notes and said she would go and let the doctor know I was waiting. Seconds later Dr Terrill walked in with a smile on his face and completely stole my heart. He was warm, caring and generous with information that would help my skin issues. It was an amazing experience. ~Diana
Karim C.
Submitted 03/16/17
Was a nice experience, the doctor was so quick and he explains so clearly any doubt.
Anamika S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Excellent results of the acne prescription!
Brandy S.
Submitted 03/07/17
Great office, staff and Dr. Very fast. You don't have to wait all day in the waiting room....They get you in quick!!
Taiya R.
Submitted 02/27/17
quick and easy...
Cathy L.
Submitted 02/22/17
great experience as always.. he is such a great dr.
Allison S.
Submitted 02/13/17
Very sweet staff, beautiful space
John R.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr. Terrill and staff were so amazing!!
Robert B.
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr. Terrill was great! Very personable and extremely knowledgable about my condition. One of the best doctor experiences ever.
Shogi B.
Submitted 01/28/17
Loved my experience with Dr Terrill. Didn't like the customer service of front desk at all.
Anamika S.
Submitted 12/08/16
It was nice experience. Doc is well experienced. He quickly identified the reasons for my acne n prescribed me meds.
Jordan J.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr. Terrill saw us very quickly and was very informative.
Candace C.
Submitted 12/07/16
Very friendly
Marianna D.
Submitted 12/01/16
Absolutely the best experience at a doctors office I have ever had.
Darryln B.
Submitted 12/01/16
It was absolutely wonderful and done in a timely manner! Finally found a great doctor in Texas!
Robert J.
Submitted 11/21/16
Short wait, friendly staff, and Dr. Terrill was very informative.
Liudmila D.
Submitted 11/17/16
Today I was visiting Dr. Terrill and I am very satisfied by everything! Dr. Terrill himself is a very nice person with a lot of experience in Dermatology. He gave me all the explanation I needed about my type of dermatitis. Would highly recommend Sonoma Skin Works to anyone. Thank you so much Dr. Terrill and team!
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services