Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Love!!!
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Terrill was great as always. He is so knowledable and experienced. Our family is truly grateful to have him as our dermatologist.
RuthAnn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
Good doctor that I can trust.
Danae D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Great and quick service!
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Professional,on time, and reassuring!
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Terrill was highly efficient in his consult and diagnosis, as well as pleasant to interact with. I felt very comfortable with him and will return for any of my dermatological needs in the future.
Makenzie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Terrill was very friendly and welcoming. The office is modern and relaxing.
Parimala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Well treated , nice atmosphere
Haley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
I love Dr. Terril! He is the sweetest man, and so trustworthy! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/17
The staff is always professional and efficient. I was in and out prior to my appointment time.
Angelo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/17
Very good service!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/17
Great
Kristen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/17
Was seen right away. Dr Terrill was very professional and knowledgeable
Elena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
Timely, kind and thorough
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Very quick to get checked in and very streamlined system. Awesome experience.
Rythe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Terrill was able to diagnose and treat my son's illness after seeing countless others. I am grateful for his help.
Marie-Paule G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Very knowledgeable Dr. The only thing is that he's booked most of the time so plan your visit
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr. Terrell is great. Very kind and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and efficient. I especially appreciate no long waiting times.
Alexandre J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/17
Quick and easy!
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Terrell is a consummate professional with a wonderful manner about him. He made me feel at ease and made the rather unpleasant process of having flesh chopped off seem rather ordinary and carefree. The element that I loved the most was the fact that neither nurse or doctor laughed at me when I took off my shirt and showed my flabby body.
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services