Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kameryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
quick;informative;nice
Pearl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Entire staff is so professional, the facilities are modern and comfortable and wait time is always minimal. Thank you!
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Very thorough and stress free.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Always a great experience.
Sadaf H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Nice staff and very nice doctor.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Very detailed and reassuring of my concerns with a cyst and acne
Brandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Terrill listened, answered my questions, helped me with my concerns & didn’t try to upsale me on expensive medspa treatments. Refreshing!
Shereefah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
He helped when other doctors could not. Always a pleasure!
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Checked me quickly. Told me no skin cancer.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/18
Everyone was courteous and attentive. Dr. Terrill was informative and had a very pleasant attitude. They made me feel comfortable and were very straightforward. It was a pleasant experience.
Da'Qualan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/18
It was good and quick no hassle very light environment
Roshonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
My daughter started suffering from acne about a year ago and has suffered with severe eczema since birth. She has been treated by several dermatologist over the years, but Dr. Terrill “hit the nail on the head”. Within two days we have seen amazing results! The Dr. and staff were so amazing at her appointment that I scheduled one for myself; and I was not disappointed. He keeps it simple and “old school”. Thank you all for your help!
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Love!!!
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Terrill was great as always. He is so knowledable and experienced. Our family is truly grateful to have him as our dermatologist.
RuthAnn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
Good doctor that I can trust.
Danae D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Great and quick service!
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Professional,on time, and reassuring!
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Terrill was highly efficient in his consult and diagnosis, as well as pleasant to interact with. I felt very comfortable with him and will return for any of my dermatological needs in the future.
Makenzie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Terrill was very friendly and welcoming. The office is modern and relaxing.
Parimala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Well treated , nice atmosphere
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services