Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Sonoma Skin Works -  - Dermatologist

Sonoma Skin Works

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Frisco, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Sonoma Skin Works always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoma Skin Works below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
I love Dr. Terril! He is the sweetest man, and so trustworthy! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/17
The staff is always professional and efficient. I was in and out prior to my appointment time.
Angelo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/17
Very good service!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/17
Great
Kristen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/17
Was seen right away. Dr Terrill was very professional and knowledgeable
Elena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
Timely, kind and thorough
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Very quick to get checked in and very streamlined system. Awesome experience.
Rythe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Terrill was able to diagnose and treat my son's illness after seeing countless others. I am grateful for his help.
Marie-Paule G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Very knowledgeable Dr. The only thing is that he's booked most of the time so plan your visit
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr. Terrell is great. Very kind and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and efficient. I especially appreciate no long waiting times.
Alexandre J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/17
Quick and easy!
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Terrell is a consummate professional with a wonderful manner about him. He made me feel at ease and made the rather unpleasant process of having flesh chopped off seem rather ordinary and carefree. The element that I loved the most was the fact that neither nurse or doctor laughed at me when I took off my shirt and showed my flabby body.
Margaret N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/17
Was very welcomed, and everyone was very nice.
Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
Great experience walking into Sonoma Skin Works. I am excited to see all positive changes for my skin.
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
Friendly staff. Short wait time and the appointment was a breeze.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/17
Very personable. Explained everything in layman's terms. If I ever have issues in the future, I will return to Dr. Terrill.
Megan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/17
First visit was quick. We'll see in 30 days if there is any improvement in skin.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/17
I was greeted by friendly staff members. My appointment was at 11, however I arrived early. They called me back before 11am. I was greeted cheerfully and asked the reason for my visit. She listened carefully, took some notes and said she would go and let the doctor know I was waiting. Seconds later Dr Terrill walked in with a smile on his face and completely stole my heart. He was warm, caring and generous with information that would help my skin issues. It was an amazing experience. ~Diana
Karim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
Was a nice experience, the doctor was so quick and he explains so clearly any doubt.
Anamika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
Excellent results of the acne prescription!
What we offer

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services